Forums

Forum opened:  Friday 03 March 2017 - 15:25:21
Open for:  1 year, 9 months, 2 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 13 minutes, 45 seconds ago
Total posts:  513
Topics:  153
Forum replies:  360
Forum thread views:  40281
Average posts per day:  1
Database size (forum tables only):  284.04kB
Average row length in forum table:  563B
Rank Topic Replies Started by Date
1 Yandex Turbo plugin for mobile pages 27 Jimako Fri Aug 03 2018, 10:57pm
2 How to create simple plugin 17 Jimako Mon Jun 18 2018, 02:21pm
3 fix SP_SEO plugin for 2 or anything for redirect non-existing urls 15 Jimako Thu Jun 07 2018, 05:19pm
4 Plug-in "Yandex turbo page" with php 5.4 14 Lokofan Wed Oct 17 2018, 08:44am
5 in the admin section 13 outlaw16151 Wed Jun 20 2018, 06:49pm
6 What will be new in version 1.4 12 Jimako Sun Aug 26 2018, 06:44pm
7 What is new in version 1.4.2 12 Jimako Tue Oct 23 2018, 10:19pm
8 Plugin "Spoiler" 8 Evgura Sun Jul 01 2018, 08:33am
9 How to use gallery lightbox for other plugin 8 Jimako Wed May 23 2018, 01:38pm
10 News page. 8 outlaw16151 Thu Jun 14 2018, 05:51pm
Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 layout Template Features Header Large - content 1742 Jimako Sun Apr 16 2017, 10:23am
2 Canonical plugin 1524 Evgura Thu May 31 2018, 04:09pm
3 Layouts 1258 Jimako Sun Apr 16 2017, 09:42am
4 ClassiX – Free Bootstrap HTML5 Classified ads Template 1228 Jimako Thu Dec 07 2017, 10:29am
5 how to remove p tags from CMENUBODY 1034 Jimako Fri Mar 03 2017, 03:25pm
6 How to install e107 with different folders (no prefix version) 931 Jimako Thu May 25 2017, 09:26am
7 how to template XURL_ICONS with 2.1.5 version and up 846 Jimako Mon Mar 27 2017, 01:34pm
8 JM Canonical plugin 723 Jimako Mon Jun 04 2018, 09:37am
9 Temp fix for newforumposts plugin on php 7 714 Jimako Sun Sep 17 2017, 01:29pm
10 Yandex Turbo plugin for mobile pages 702 Jimako Fri Aug 03 2018, 10:57pm
Rank Name Posts %  
1 Jimako 334 65.11%
65%
2 Evgura 82 15.98%
16%
3 outlaw16151 47 9.16%
9%
4 wrxxy 22 4.29%
4%
5 kreativmind 9 1.75%
2%
6 Lokofan 9 1.75%
2%
7 elektron 5 0.97%
1%
8 Rica_Carv 2 0.39%
0%
9 shawnlg777 1 0.19%
0%
10 iHack 1 0.19%
0%
Rank Name Posts %  
1 Jimako 115 75.16%
75%
2 wrxxy 14 9.15%
9%
3 outlaw16151 12 7.84%
8%
4 Evgura 6 3.92%
4%
5 kreativmind 3 1.96%
2%
6 iHack 1 0.65%
1%
7 shawnlg777 1 0.65%
1%
8 Lokofan 1 0.65%
1%
Rank Name Posts %  
1 Jimako 219 60.83%
61%
2 Evgura 76 21.11%
21%
3 outlaw16151 35 9.72%
10%
4 wrxxy 8 2.22%
2%
5 Lokofan 8 2.22%
2%
6 kreativmind 6 1.67%
2%
7 elektron 5 1.39%
1%
8 Rica_Carv 2 0.56%
1%
9 shawnlg777 0 0%
0%
10 iHack 0 0%
0%
Search just forum
Chatbox
You must be logged in to post comments on this site - please either log in from the Login box or from here.If you are not registered click here to signup.


  • Jimako
    Jimako  1 month ago

    I will be on holiday until end of November. So no answers from me until then.

  • Jimako
    Jimako  1 month ago

    After 2 days I was able to create demo of BS Magazine 01 theme:
    https://v2demo.e107.sk/magazine01/

  • Jimako
    Jimako  1 month ago

    My antivirus software blocked and disabled gitter.

  • Jimako
    Jimako  1 month ago

    Again, I had to set tinymce off. It strips custom bbcodes.

  • Jimako
    Jimako  1 month ago

    Sorry, I set login off by mistake, it should be fixed now.